Free 3D Models (Most iPhone Spec)

http://www.facebook.com/fatBOXSoftware

Follow the link above to access the links to the first group of 10 or so models.
You will see a section on the left side navigation panel that will say “3D Models (Download Link).

I’ve started gathering up models I’ve had sitting on my hard drive over the years. I’ve decided to start sharing them free of charge, with the community of developers. I will be adding in groups over the next few days, I do have quite a bit of city and roadside props to pull up and post. All models are in .OBJ format to ensure maximum portability to your 3D app, and each one has the UVs already laid out, feel free to tweak as you wish. Please use these models with or without credit to me, I am releasing them openly to the general public for unlimited commercial and non-commercial purposes.

It would be cool if you shot me an email some time to show me how a model has helped!

Leave a Reply

